Ressortleiter

Besten Dank an die folgenden Personen, welche viel dazu beitragen, damit alles rund läuft.
DANKE!

Funktion Name Vorname E-Mail
Beizlichef Kiser Markusmarkus.kiser@volleya.ch 
Matchblatt Sauser Beat beat.sauser@volleya.ch
Materialverwalter Schulz Jasmin jasmin.schulz@volleya.ch
Personaleinsätze Berchtold Jasmin personal@volleya.ch
Personaleinsätze Krummenacher Jasmin personal@volleya.ch
Schiedsrichterkoordinator Maters Nora nora.maters@volleya.ch
Schreiberverantwortliche Omlin Annaanna.omlin@volleya.ch 
Sponsoring Zemp Adrian adrian.zemp@volleya.ch 
Sponsoring/Matchbälle Odermatt Priska priska.odermatt@volleya.ch
Sponsoringchef Büchler René rene.buechler@volleya.ch  
Trainer 1. Mannschaft Buser Nik nik.buser@volleya.ch
Trainer 2. Mannschaft Buser Nik nik.buser@volleya.ch
Trainer 3. Mannschaft Küenzi André andre.kueenzi@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U13 Egger Ines ines.egger@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U15 Durrer Tamara tamara.durrer@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U15 Niederberger Irene irene.niederberger@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U17 Büchler Renè rene.buechler@volleya.ch 
Trainer Juniorinnen U17 Omlin Karin karin.omlin@volleya.ch
Trainer Minis Zumbühl Bruno brunozum@bluewin.ch 
Webmaster Social Media Halter Nadja nadja.halter@volleya.ch
#volleya