Ressortleiter

Besten Dank an die folgenden Personen, welche viel dazu beitragen, damit alles rund läuft.
DANKE!

Funktion Name Vorname E-Mail
Beizlichef Kiser Markusmarkus.kiser@volleya.ch 
Matchblatt Küchler Andrina andrina.kuechler@volleya.ch
Materialverwalter Küchler Dalia dalia.kuechler@volleya.ch
Materialverwalter Abächerli Kathrin kathrin.abaecherli@volleya.ch
Lizenzenverantwortliche Hauser Daniela daniela.hauser@volleya.ch
Personaleinsätzevakant personal@volleya.ch
Schiedsrichterkoordinator Maters Nora nora.maters@volleya.ch
Schreiberverantwortliche Maters Noranora.maters@volleya.ch
Sponsoring-Team Zemp Adrian adrian.zemp@volleya.ch 
Sponsoring-Team Bucher Andrea andrea.bucher@volleya.ch
Sponsoring-Team Büchler René rene.buechler@volleya.ch  
Sponsoring/Matchbälle Odermatt Priska priska.odermatt@volleya.ch
Trainer NLB Buser Nik nik.buser@volleya.ch
Trainer 2. Liga A Biesiada Matthias
Trainer 2. Liga B Wagner Oliver oliver.wagner@volleya.ch
Trainer 3. Liga A
Trainer 3. Liga B Durrer Tamara tamara.durrer@volleya.ch
Trainer 4. Liga Kaufmann Carmen carmen.kaufmann@volleya.ch
Trainer U23 1. Liga Küenzi André andre.kueenzi@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U13 Wagner Oliver oliver.wagner@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U15 Pawlus Evaeva.pawlus@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U15 Wagner Oliveroliver.wagner@volleya.ch
Trainer Juniorinnen U17 Wagner Oliver oliver.wagner@volleya.ch
Trainer Minis Zumbühl Bruno brunozum@bluewin.ch 
J+S Coach Kaufmann Carmen carmen.kaufmann@volleya.ch
School Volley Küchler Andrina andrina.kuechler@volleya.ch
Webmaster Social Media Krummenacher Jasmin jasmin.krummenacher@volleya.ch 
#volleya